Toluca

  • 9th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Toluca Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 23 Jan
v1st Leg3:00 AMMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Jan
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 29 Jan
v2nd Leg1:00 AMMexican Copa MX
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 8 Feb
v3:10 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 16 Feb
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 22 Feb
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 7 Mar
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 15 Mar
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Mar
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 11 Apr
v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 19 Apr
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 26 Apr
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 May
v3:15 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 May
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX