New York City FC

  • 10th in Major League Soccer

New York City FC Fixtures

February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 16 Feb
v1st Leg1:00 AMCONCACAF Champions League
Wed, 23 Feb
v2nd Leg11:00 PMCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 27 Feb
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 12 Mar
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 19 Mar
v5:00 PMMajor League Soccer
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 9 Apr
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Apr
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Apr
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 May
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 May
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 19 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 May
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 29 May
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
June, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 19 Jun
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Jun
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 30 Jun
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jul
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 9 Jul
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Jul
v2:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Jul
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Jul
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 31 Jul
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Aug
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 18 Aug
vTBDMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Aug
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 29 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Sep
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 8 Sep
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 11 Sep
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Sep
vTBDMajor League Soccer
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 10 Oct
vTBDMajor League Soccer