TSG Hoffenheim

  • 12th in German Bundesliga

TSG Hoffenheim Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 26 Nov
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 21 Nov
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Nov
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 5 Nov
5 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 2 Nov
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Oct
1 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 22 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Sep
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Sep
2 - 2
TSG Hoffenheim wins 3-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jun
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Jun
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 17 Jun
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 12 Jun
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Jun
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 May
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 27 May
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 23 May
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 May
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 6FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 5 Feb
4 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 8 Jan
2 - 3FTClub Friendly
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 20 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 17 Dec
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 13 Dec
2 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 1 Nov
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
0 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 24 Aug
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 3TSG Hoffenheim wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Jul
3 - 3FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 May
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 4 May
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Feb
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 18 Jan
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 19 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 12 Dec
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
2 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 7 Nov
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
2 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 27 Oct
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 23 Oct
3 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 19 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Sep
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 6FTGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
8 - 2FTClub Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 May
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 5 May
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga