TSG Hoffenheim

  • 4th in German Bundesliga

TSG Hoffenheim Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Jan
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Jan
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 15 Dec
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 4 Dec
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
3 - 6FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Nov
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Nov
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 26 Oct
5 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 23 Oct
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 15 Oct
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Oct
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Aug
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 9 Aug
2 - 3AETGerman DFB Pokal