Marathon

  • 5th in Honduran Primera Division

Marathon Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Oct
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
2 - 0
2nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Real Estelí wins 4-5 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensCONCACAF League
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 23 Sep
2 - 0
1st Leg
FTCONCACAF League
Mon, 20 Sep
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 15 Sep
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, 4 Sep
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Fri, 27 Aug
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 19 Aug
2 - 1
2nd Leg · Marathon wins 3-1 on aggregate
FTCONCACAF League
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 11 Aug
5 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Mon, 9 Aug
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 4 Aug
0 - 1
1st Leg
FTCONCACAF League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 14 Apr
5 - 02nd Leg · Portland Timbers wins 7-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Tue, 6 Apr
2 - 21st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League