Perez Zeledon

    Perez Zeledon Results

    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 16 Jan
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, 13 Jan
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Nov
    3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Tue, 23 Nov
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, 20 Nov
    3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Oct
    3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, 28 Oct
    2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, 23 Oct
    3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Mon, 18 Oct
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Tue, 12 Oct
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, 3 Oct
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 27 Sep
    3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, 18 Sep
    3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, 15 Sep
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, 11 Sep
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, 8 Sep
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Aug
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Tue, 24 Aug
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Tue, 17 Aug
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, 15 Aug
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, 12 Aug
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, 7 Aug
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Jul
    0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, 28 Jul
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division