Kawasaki Frontale

  • 4th in Japanese J League

Kawasaki Frontale Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 5FTJapanese J League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
3 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 27 Jul
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
Fri, 19 Jul
1 - 0FTJapanese J League World Challenge
Sun, 14 Jul
0 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sun, 7 Jul
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jun
1 - 3FTJapanese J League
Fri, 14 Jun
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 1 Jun
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Tue, 21 May
0 - 4FTAFC Champions League
Fri, 17 May
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 12 May
0 - 4FTJapanese J League
Tue, 7 May
2 - 2FTAFC Champions League
Fri, 3 May
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 2FTAFC Champions League
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, 10 Apr
1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Fri, 5 Apr
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Fri, 1 Mar
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 3 Nov
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Oct
5 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 15 Sep
7 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, 15 Aug
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, 1 Aug
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, 18 Jul
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 12 May
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 5 May
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, 2 May
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, 25 Apr
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 21 Apr
4 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, 18 Apr
2 - 2FTAFC Champions League
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, 11 Apr
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, 4 Apr
1 - 1FTAFC Champions League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 18 Mar
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Tue, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, 7 Mar
2 - 2FTAFC Champions League
Fri, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 3FTJapanese J League
Tue, 20 Feb
2 - 1FTAFC Champions League
Tue, 13 Feb
0 - 1FTAFC Champions League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 2 Dec
5 - 0FTJapanese J League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Nov
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 21 Oct
0 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sat, 14 Oct
3 - 2FTJapanese J League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
5 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 3FTJapanese J League
Wed, 13 Sep
4 - 12nd Leg · Urawa Red Diamonds wins 5-4 on aggregateFTAFC Champions League
Sat, 9 Sep
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, 23 Aug
3 - 11st LegFTAFC Champions League
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 13 Aug
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, 9 Aug
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
2 - 5FTJapanese J League
Sat, 8 Jul
2 - 3FTJapanese J League
Wed, 5 Jul
4 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 1 Jul
5 - 0FTJapanese J League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 17 Jun
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 4 Jun
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 May
4 - 12nd Leg · Kawasaki Frontale wins 7-2 on aggregateFTAFC Champions League