São Bento

    São Bento Results

    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Nov
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, 21 Nov
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 17 Nov
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 13 Nov
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 9 Nov
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 6 Nov
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 2 Nov
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Oct
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 19 Oct
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 16 Oct
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 11 Oct
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 8 Oct
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 5 Oct
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Sep
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 25 Sep
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 18 Sep
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 13 Sep
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 6 Sep
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Aug
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 28 Aug
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 24 Aug
    2 - 4FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 20 Aug
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 17 Aug
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 10 Aug
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 3 Aug
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 31 Jul
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 27 Jul
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 23 Jul
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 16 Jul
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 9 Jul
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 11 Jun
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 4 Jun
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 1 Jun
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 May
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 18 May
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, 9 May
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 4 May
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Apr
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 21 Mar
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Fri, 15 Mar
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, 10 Mar
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 2 Mar
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 22 Feb
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Mon, 18 Feb
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Fri, 8 Feb
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, 3 Feb
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 31 Jan
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Mon, 28 Jan
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, 24 Jan
    0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, 20 Jan
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Nov
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 16 Nov
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 10 Nov
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 6 Nov
    5 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 2 Nov
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Oct
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 20 Oct
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 14 Oct
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 5 Oct
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 25 Sep
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 22 Sep
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 15 Sep
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 8 Sep
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 5 Sep
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 29 Aug
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 25 Aug
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 22 Aug
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 19 Aug
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 11 Aug
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 4 Aug
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Jul
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 25 Jul
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 21 Jul
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 14 Jul
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, 5 Jul
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Jun
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 23 Jun
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 15 Jun
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 9 Jun
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 6 Jun
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 29 May
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 26 May
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 19 May
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 12 May
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 5 May
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Apr
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 21 Apr
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 14 Apr
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 11 Mar
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Tue, 6 Mar
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 3 Mar
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Feb
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, 18 Feb
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, 14 Feb
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Fri, 9 Feb
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Fri, 2 Feb
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Jan
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, 25 Jan
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 20 Jan
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, 17 Jan
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista