St Gallen

  • 3rd in Swiss Super League

St Gallen Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Dec
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 4FTSwiss Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
4 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 10 Nov
4 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 2 Nov
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
4 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 21 Sep
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
1 - 4FTFriendly
Sat, 27 Jul
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 20 Jul
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 22 May
4 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 16 May
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 12 May
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 4 May
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 3 Apr
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 10 Mar
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 6 Feb
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 2 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Sarpsborg FK wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
2 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 26 Jul
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 14 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
0 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 13 May
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 9 May
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 6 May
2 - 4FTSwiss Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 18 Apr
4 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 2 Apr
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Dec
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 9 Dec
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 3 Dec
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 5 Nov
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 1 Oct
6 - 1FTSwiss Super League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 16 Aug
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 9 Aug
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 6 Aug
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jul
3 - 3FTSwiss Super League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 2 Jun
4 - 1FTSwiss Super League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 21 May
4 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Tue, 16 May
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 13 May
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 7 May
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League