Trujillanos

  • 6th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Trujillanos Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 15 Oct
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 8 Oct
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Oct
0 - 7FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 10 Sep
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 1 Sep
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
0 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 15 Aug
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
0 - 5FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 23 Jul
4 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 16 Jul
6 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 9 Jul
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 4 Jul
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jun
0 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 11 Jun
6 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 4 Jun
0 - 7FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 May
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 21 May
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 14 May
5 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 9 May
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Apr
0 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 17 Apr
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional