Switzerland

  • 2nd in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

Switzerland Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 12 Oct
0 - 4FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 9 Oct
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 8 Sep
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 5 Sep
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Wed, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 3 Jun
7 - 0FTInternational Friendly
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 May
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Mar
3 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Sun, 28 Mar
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 25 Mar
1 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA