Zulte-Waregem

  • 7th in Belgian First Division A

Zulte-Waregem Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 8 Nov
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 5 Oct
6 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Mon, 19 Aug
3 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 3 Aug
4 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 17 May
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Tue, 14 May
0 - 5FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 11 May
0 - 5FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 5 May
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
6 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, 5 Apr
4 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Tue, 2 Apr
3 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 2 Feb
3 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Dec
4 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 23 Dec
3 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 16 Dec
4 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Nov
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Thu, 1 Nov
3 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
4 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, 21 Sep
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 16 Sep
5 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
2 - 5FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, 24 Aug
3 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 11 Aug
4 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Wed, 23 May
2 - 2Zulte-Waregem wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBelgian First Division A
Fri, 18 May
0 - 0PostponedBelgian First Division A
Fri, 11 May
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Tue, 8 May
8 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 5 May
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, 20 Apr
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Tue, 17 Apr
1 - 4FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 14 Apr
5 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 1 Apr
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 17 Feb
3 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Fri, 9 Feb
3 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Tue, 23 Jan
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Mon, 8 Jan
3 - 2FTFriendly
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Dec
0 - 4FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Thu, 7 Dec
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Dec
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
3 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Thu, 23 Nov
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 19 Nov
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 5 Nov
4 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Thu, 2 Nov
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Wed, 25 Oct
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 5FTBelgian First Division A
Thu, 19 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Oct
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Thu, 14 Sep
1 - 5FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 9 Sep
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
3 - 2FTBelgian First Division A