Russia

  • 2nd in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

Russia Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Nov
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 11 Nov
6 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 11 Oct
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Fri, 8 Oct
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 7 Sep
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 4 Sep
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Wed, 1 Sep
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Jun
1 - 4FTUEFA European Championship
Wed, 16 Jun
0 - 1FTUEFA European Championship
Sat, 12 Jun
3 - 0FTUEFA European Championship
Sat, 5 Jun
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Tue, 1 Jun
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 27 Mar
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Wed, 24 Mar
1 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA