East Fife

  • 8th in Scottish League One

East Fife Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Oct
3 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 10 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 6 Oct
2 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 0
FTScottish League One
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, 22 Feb
4 - 2FTScottish League One
Tue, 18 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 1 Feb
4 - 2FTScottish League One
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 11 Jan
2 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 4 Jan
1 - 0
FTScottish League One
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Dec
3 - 5FTScottish League One
Sat, 21 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 7 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish League One
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
4 - 0
FTScottish League One
Tue, 26 Nov
0 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, 23 Nov
3 - 4
FTScottish Cup
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 4FTScottish League One
Sat, 2 Nov
0 - 1
FTScottish League One
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish League One
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 3
FTScottish League One
Sat, 7 Sep
1 - 2FTScottish League One
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
4 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 24 Aug
4 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 13 Aug
0 - 2
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 1
FTScottish League One
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
1 - 1East Fife wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Tue, 23 Jul
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 20 Jul
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 13 Jul
2 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
2 - 3FTScottish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, 20 Apr
3 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 0
FTScottish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 23 Mar
0 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish League One
Tue, 12 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 1FTScottish League One
Tue, 5 Mar
0 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 0FTScottish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, 23 Feb
3 - 4FTScottish League One
Fri, 15 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
3 - 4FTScottish League One
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 2
FTScottish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 3FTScottish League One
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 2
FTScottish League One
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 2
FTScottish Cup
Sat, 17 Nov
4 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
4 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 13 Oct
2 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 4FTScottish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 8 Sep
2 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 2
FTScottish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 3FTScottish League One
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 2FTScottish League One
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 3
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 2FTScottish League One
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 1Forfar Athletic wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Tue, 17 Jul
1 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 14 Jul
0 - 0St Johnstone wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 3FTScottish League One
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 5FTScottish League One
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 3
FTScottish League One
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
2 - 3FTScottish League One
Tue, 27 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish League One