Chelsea

  • 1st in English Premier League

Chelsea Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Oct
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 16 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 22 Sep
1 - 1Chelsea wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 11 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 11 Aug
1 - 1Chelsea wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Super Cup
Wed, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sun, 1 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Jul
1 - 2FTClub Friendly