Crotone

  • 17th in Italian Serie B

Crotone Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 21 Sep
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 17 Sep
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
4 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 16 Aug
2 - 2Crotone wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jul
6 - 0FTClub Friendly