Randers FC

  • 5th in Danish SAS-Ligaen

Randers FC Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Dec
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 1 Dec
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Nov
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 8 Nov
3 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
5 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 16 Aug
0 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 9 Aug
1 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 4 Aug
3 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
2 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 21 Jul
2 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 14 Jul
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 May
4 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 26 May
1 - 11st LegFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 18 May
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 12 May
4 - 32nd Leg · Randers FC wins 5-4 on aggregateFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 5 May
1 - 11st LegFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
0 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 22 Apr
0 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 7 Oct
4 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 15 Sep
4 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 4 Aug
3 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 16 Jul
0 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 May
2 - 12nd Leg · Randers FC wins 4-2 on aggregateFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Thu, 17 May
1 - 21st LegFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 13 May
2 - 12nd Leg · Randers FC wins 3-2 on aggregateFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 6 May
1 - 11st LegFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 22 Apr
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 15 Apr
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 1 Apr
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
4 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 11 Mar
4 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
0 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 10 Feb
5 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 11 Dec
0 - 4FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 3 Dec
3 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
3 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 23 Oct
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 14 Oct
3 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 24 Sep
3 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 15 Sep
0 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 9 Sep
1 - 4FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 13 Aug
0 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 5 Aug
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 22 Jul
0 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 15 Jul
0 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 1 Jun
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 May
2 - 02nd Leg · Randers FC wins 3-1 on aggregateFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 20 May
1 - 11st LegFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Wed, 17 May
2 - 12nd Leg · Randers FC wins 4-1 on aggregateFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 12 May
0 - 21st LegFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 8 May
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen