FC Nordsjaelland

  • 10th in Danish Superliga

FC Nordsjaelland Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Fri, 5 Nov
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
0 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Fri, 22 Oct
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 3 Oct
4 - 1FTDanish Superliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 5FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 19 Sep
3 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Fri, 10 Sep
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Mon, 23 Aug
3 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Fri, 13 Aug
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Mon, 9 Aug
3 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Mon, 2 Aug
0 - 2FTDanish Superliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jul
0 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 2FTDanish Superliga