Cagliari

  • 18th in Italian Serie A

Cagliari Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 19 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 16 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 11 Jan
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 6 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 21 Dec
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 18 Dec
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 15 Dec
3 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 12 Dec
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 6 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Nov
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Nov
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 1 Nov
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 Oct
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Oct
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Sep
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Sep
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 Aug
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 14 Aug
3 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia