Panama

  • 4th in CONCACAF Women's Olympic Qualifying Tournament

Panama Results

February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 3 Feb
0 - 6FTCONCACAF Women's Olympic Qualifying Tournament
Sat, 1 Feb
0 - 8FTCONCACAF Women's Olympic Qualifying Tournament
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
6 - 1FTCONCACAF Women's Olympic Qualifying Tournament
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 14 Nov
1 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Thu, 8 Nov
4 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 17 Oct
2 - 2Jamaica wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONCACAF Women's Championship
Sun, 14 Oct
0 - 7FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
Wed, 10 Oct
2 - 0FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 5FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
Thu, 4 Oct
0 - 3FTCONCACAF Women's Championship