Hereford United

    Hereford United Results

    April, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Apr
    1 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Mon, 21 Apr
    3 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Fri, 18 Apr
    1 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 12 Apr
    0 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 8 Apr
    0 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 5 Apr
    0 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    March, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Mar
    0 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 22 Mar
    2 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 18 Mar
    2 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 15 Mar
    0 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 11 Mar
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 8 Mar
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 1 Mar
    0 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    February, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 25 Feb
    1 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 22 Feb
    2 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 15 Feb
    7 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Mon, 3 Feb
    3 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    January, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 28 Jan
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 25 Jan
    1 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 18 Jan
    4 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Thu, 9 Jan
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    December, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Dec
    1 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Thu, 26 Dec
    2 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 21 Dec
    1 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 7 Dec
    0 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    November, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 26 Nov
    3 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 23 Nov
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 16 Nov
    0 - 3
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 12 Nov
    2 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sun, 10 Nov
    2 - 0
    FTEnglish FA Cup
    October, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 31 Oct
    4 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 19 Oct
    0 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 12 Oct
    2 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 8 Oct
    1 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 5 Oct
    1 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    September, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Sep
    0 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 24 Sep
    1 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 21 Sep
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 17 Sep
    2 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Fri, 13 Sep
    0 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 7 Sep
    2 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    August, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Aug
    2 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Mon, 26 Aug
    2 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 24 Aug
    1 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 17 Aug
    2 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 13 Aug
    0 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 10 Aug
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    April, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 20 Apr
    0 - 4
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 16 Apr
    1 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 13 Apr
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 9 Apr
    0 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 6 Apr
    0 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Mon, 1 Apr
    5 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    March, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Mar
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 26 Mar
    1 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 23 Mar
    1 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 19 Mar
    3 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 16 Mar
    2 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 9 Mar
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 5 Mar
    2 - 3
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 2 Mar
    0 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    February, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 26 Feb
    2 - 3
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 23 Feb
    1 - 3
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 19 Feb
    1 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 16 Feb
    3 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 12 Feb
    0 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 9 Feb
    0 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 2 Feb
    2 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    January, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 12 Jan
    3 - 3
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 8 Jan
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 5 Jan
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 1 Jan
    0 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    December, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 26 Dec
    0 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 11 Dec
    1 - 2
    FTEnglish FA Cup
    Fri, 7 Dec
    0 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Mon, 3 Dec
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish FA Cup
    November, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 17 Nov
    3 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 10 Nov
    1 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 6 Nov
    1 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 3 Nov
    3 - 1
    FTEnglish FA Cup
    October, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Oct
    2 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 13 Oct
    0 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 9 Oct
    0 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 6 Oct
    1 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    September, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Sep
    1 - 1
    FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 25 Sep
    1 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 22 Sep
    4 - 2
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 15 Sep
    4 - 0
    FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 8 Sep
    5 - 2
    FTEnglish National League