Yeovil Town

  • 16th in English National League

Yeovil Town Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 11 May
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 May
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Mon, 3 May
0 - 3
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 May
0 - 2
FTEnglish National League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 24 Apr
5 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 23 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 20 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 16 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 2 Mar
1 - 4FTEnglish National League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 23 Feb
3 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 20 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 16 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Feb
2 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Tue, 9 Feb
1 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 27 Jan
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 5 Jan
0 - 3
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 26 Dec
6 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 8 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 1 Dec
1 - 3
FTEnglish National League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
3 - 2AETEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 21 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 14 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 7 Nov
0 - 1AETEnglish FA Cup
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 13 Oct
1 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 6 Oct
2 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 3 Oct
2 - 2
FTEnglish National League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Jul
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 11 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 1 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Thu, 26 Dec
6 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 10 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 7 Dec
2 - 0
FTEnglish National League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 26 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Nov
3 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 12 Nov
1 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 8 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 24 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 14 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 7 Sep
0 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Tue, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Mon, 26 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 13 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 6 Aug
1 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two