Accrington Stanley

  • 12th in English League One

Accrington Stanley Results

April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
3 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Mon, 18 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Fri, 15 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 5 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Apr
4 - 4FTEnglish League One
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 19 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 15 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 5 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 22 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 19 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 8 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 5 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 26 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 7 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Dec
5 - 1FTEnglish League One
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Nov
1 - 1Wigan Athletic wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 27 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 23 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 20 Nov
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Nov
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Tue, 9 Nov
1 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Nov
5 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 19 Oct
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 5 Oct
5 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
5 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 25 Sep
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Aug
2 - 2Accrington Stanley wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 28 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 24 Aug
0 - 0Oldham Athletic wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 10 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 7 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One