Fénix

  • 10th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Fénix Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 Dec
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Nov
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 19 Nov
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Nov
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 8 Nov
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
1 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 25 Oct
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 10 Oct
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 12 Sep
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 16 Aug
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, 10 Aug
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 1 Aug
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jul
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 11 Jul
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 3 Jul
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jun
3 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, 22 Jun
5 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 18 Jun
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 13 Jun
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 7 Jun
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 May
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 22 May
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 16 May
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 14 Apr
0 - 22nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, 7 Apr
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana