Kilmarnock

  • 11th in Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 May
3 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 May
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Apr
3 - 3St Mirren wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish Cup
Wed, 21 Apr
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Apr
3 - 1
FTScottish Cup
Sat, 10 Apr
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 3 Apr
0 - 4FTScottish Cup
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Mar
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 6 Mar
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Feb
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 13 Feb
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 6 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 2 Feb
0 - 4FTScottish Premiership
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 27 Jan
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Jan
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Jan
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 26 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 23 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 20 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 13 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Nov
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Nov
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 10 Nov
0 - 2
FTScottish League Cup
Fri, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 1 Nov
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Oct
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 13 Oct
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 6 Oct
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Aug
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 12 Aug
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 9 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 4 Mar
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 19 Feb
3 - 4AETScottish Cup
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 12 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 0FTScottish Cup
Wed, 5 Feb
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Feb
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 22 Jan
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Jan
6 - 0
FTScottish Cup
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 4 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 0Hibernian wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sun, 22 Sep
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 0AETScottish League Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 18 Jul
0 - 2
2nd Leg · Connah's Quay wins 3-2 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 11 Jul
1 - 2
1st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 11 May
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 May
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 3 Apr
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
5 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Mon, 11 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 20 Feb
5 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 0FTScottish Cup
Wed, 6 Feb
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership