Rangers

  • 1st in Scottish Premiership

Rangers Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 1 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 7 Nov
4 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
1 - 6FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 16 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 16 Sep
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 26 Aug
0 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 19 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Fri, 13 Aug
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 10 Aug
1 - 22nd Leg · Malmo FF wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Sat, 7 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 3 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 25 Jul
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sat, 17 Jul
2 - 2FTClub Friendly