Kairat Almaty

  • 4th in UEFA Europa Conference League

Kairat Almaty Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Nov
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Thu, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
4 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Thu, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Aug
3 - 12nd Leg · Kairat Almaty wins 7-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 19 Aug
1 - 41st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 12 Aug
3 - 22nd Leg · Alashkert FC wins 3-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Thu, 5 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jul
5 - 02nd Leg · Red Star Belgrade wins 6-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Wed, 21 Jul
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Wed, 14 Jul
2 - 02nd Leg · Kairat Almaty wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Wed, 7 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying