América

  • 1st in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

América Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 32nd Leg · Pumas UNAM wins 3-1 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 25 Nov
0 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 19 Sep
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 16 Sep
0 - 22nd LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 15 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 13 Aug
2 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 8 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 1 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Jul
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 17 May
4 - 22nd Leg · Tied 5-5 on aggregate · América wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 14 May
3 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 6 May
3 - 12nd Leg · América wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Mon, 3 May
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 25 Apr
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 18 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 15 Apr
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Olimpia wins on Away GoalsFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 11 Apr
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 8 Apr
1 - 21st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 4 Apr
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Mar
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 15 Mar
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 4 Mar
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 14 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Feb
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Jan
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 17 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX