Toluca

  • 10th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Toluca Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Sep
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 20 Sep
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 13 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 4 Sep
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 23 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 16 Aug
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 14 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 8 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 2 Aug
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jul
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Mar
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 11 Mar
3 - 42nd Leg · Tijuana wins 7-3 on aggregateFTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 4 Mar
3 - 01st LegFTMexican Copa MX
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 22 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 19 Feb
5 - 12nd Leg · Toluca wins 7-3 on aggregateFTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 13 Feb
2 - 21st LegFTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 2 Feb
3 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
3 - 22nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Toluca wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Jan
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 23 Jan
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 19 Jan
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 11 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 Nov
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 13 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 3 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 27 Sep
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 4FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 5 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 1 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 May
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Apr
5 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 1 Mar
0 - 22nd LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 22 Feb
3 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 21 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 3 Dec
3 - 22nd Leg · América wins 5-4 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
2 - 21st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 6 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 23 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 9 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 2 Aug
2 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 May
1 - 12nd Leg · Santos wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX