King Faisal Babes

  • 18th in Ghanaian Premier League

King Faisal Babes Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 11 Mar
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 7 Mar
0 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 1 Mar
4 - 2FTGhanaian Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 20 Feb
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Fri, 14 Feb
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 5 Feb
3 - 4FTGhanaian Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jan
4 - 2FTGhanaian Premier League
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, 15 Jan
2 - 2FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 12 Jan
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, 5 Jan
0 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
4 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League