Western Sydney Women

  • 4th in Australian W-League

Western Sydney Women Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Mar
5 - 1FTAustralian W-League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 3FTAustralian W-League
Thu, 20 Feb
0 - 4FTAustralian W-League
Sat, 15 Feb
3 - 0FTAustralian W-League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
3 - 2FTAustralian W-League
Sun, 19 Jan
3 - 1FTAustralian W-League
Sun, 12 Jan
0 - 4FTAustralian W-League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Dec
0 - 4FTAustralian W-League
Fri, 20 Dec
5 - 0FTAustralian W-League
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 1FTAustralian W-League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
1 - 3FTAustralian W-League
Fri, 22 Nov
1 - 0FTAustralian W-League
Thu, 14 Nov
2 - 1FTAustralian W-League