Adamawa United

  • 20th in Nigerian Professional League

Adamawa United Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 5 Apr
2 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Mar
0 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 21 Mar
5 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 17 Mar
1 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 14 Mar
1 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 7 Mar
2 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
0 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, 25 Feb
1 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 21 Feb
2 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 14 Feb
1 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 7 Feb
1 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 3 Feb
0 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
1 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Mon, 25 Jan
1 - 2
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 17 Jan
3 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 13 Jan
0 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 10 Jan
2 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 3 Jan
1 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Dec
1 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 18 Mar
0 - 2
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 15 Mar
2 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
Tue, 10 Mar
0 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 1 Mar
2 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 16 Feb
5 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 9 Feb
1 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 2 Feb
2 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
2 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 19 Jan
5 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 15 Jan
0 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 12 Jan
3 - 2
FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 8 Jan
0 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 5 Jan
4 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
0 - 2
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 22 Dec
2 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 18 Dec
2 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 3
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 8 Dec
4 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 1 Dec
4 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, 21 Nov
1 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 17 Nov
2 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 1
FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 0
FTNigerian Professional League