Gazisehir Gaziantep

  • 16th in Turkish Super Lig

Gazisehir Gaziantep Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
3 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, 22 Nov
3 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Fri, 5 Nov
2 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
2 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 23 Oct
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, 18 Oct
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, 3 Oct
4 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
4 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Wed, 22 Sep
1 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, 13 Sep
2 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
2 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 14 Aug
3 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig