Academica Clinceni

  • 16th in Romanian Liga 1

Academica Clinceni Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 19 Nov
0 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 8 Nov
2 - 3
FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 25 Oct
0 - 3
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 18 Oct
5 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 4 Oct
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
3 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 13 Sep
5 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 20 Aug
2 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 13 Aug
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 7 Aug
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 2 Aug
3 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jul
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 16 Jul
2 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1