Manchester City Women

  • 1st in FA Women's Super League

Manchester City Women Results

January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Jan
0 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Sat, 11 Jan
3 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 5 Jan
1 - 4FTFA Women's Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Dec
5 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 5FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 17 Nov
5 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
2 - 12nd Leg · Atletico Madrid Women wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Women's Champions League
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Wed, 16 Oct
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Women's Champions League
Sat, 12 Oct
3 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Wed, 25 Sep
4 - 02nd Leg · Manchester City Women wins 11-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Women's Champions League
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Thu, 12 Sep
1 - 71st LegFTUEFA Women's Champions League
Sat, 7 Sep
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 3FTWomen's International Champions Cup
Fri, 16 Aug
2 - 1FTWomen's International Champions Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 11 May
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Wed, 13 Mar
3 - 4FTFA Women's Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Feb
3 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
3 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 3FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 4FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 3FTFA Women's Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 6FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 14 Oct
7 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 3FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Thu, 20 Sep
0 - 4FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTWomen's International Champions Cup
Fri, 27 Jul
3 - 0FTWomen's International Champions Cup