Hapoel Hadera

  • 10th in Israeli Premier League

Hapoel Hadera Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Jan
2 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 9 Jan
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 1 Jan
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Dec
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 21 Dec
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, 13 Dec
3 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Nov
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 27 Nov
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
3 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 23 Oct
0 - 3FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League