Baroka FC

  • 15th in South African Premiership

Baroka FC Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 18 Dec
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, 14 Dec
2 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 11 Dec
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, 8 Dec
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Thu, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
3 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 20 Nov
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, 7 Nov
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, 2 Nov
2 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 21 Aug
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership