NorthEast United FC

  • 10th in Indian Super League

NorthEast United FC Results

February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Fri, 25 Feb
2 - 3FTIndian Super League
Fri, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sat, 12 Feb
3 - 1FTIndian Super League
Fri, 4 Feb
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Jan
0 - 5FTIndian Super League
Tue, 25 Jan
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sat, 22 Jan
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Tue, 18 Jan
0 - 2FTIndian Super League
Fri, 14 Jan
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Thu, 6 Jan
3 - 2FTIndian Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Dec
3 - 3FTIndian Super League
Tue, 21 Dec
2 - 3FTIndian Super League
Fri, 17 Dec
2 - 0FTIndian Super League
Mon, 13 Dec
5 - 1FTIndian Super League
Fri, 10 Dec
1 - 0FTIndian Super League
Sat, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
1 - 2FTIndian Super League
Thu, 25 Nov
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
Sat, 20 Nov
4 - 2FTIndian Super League