Chennaiyin FC

  • 8th in Indian Super League

Chennaiyin FC Results

March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
3 - 0FTIndian Super League
Sun, 20 Feb
1 - 4FTIndian Super League
Wed, 16 Feb
2 - 2FTIndian Super League
Wed, 9 Feb
0 - 5FTIndian Super League
Sun, 6 Feb
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
Wed, 2 Feb
2 - 2FTIndian Super League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Jan
3 - 0FTIndian Super League
Sat, 22 Jan
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Thu, 13 Jan
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sat, 8 Jan
1 - 0FTIndian Super League
Sun, 2 Jan
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Dec
2 - 4FTIndian Super League
Wed, 22 Dec
0 - 3FTIndian Super League
Sat, 18 Dec
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Wed, 15 Dec
1 - 0FTIndian Super League
Sat, 11 Dec
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Fri, 3 Dec
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
1 - 2FTIndian Super League
Tue, 23 Nov
0 - 1FTIndian Super League