Honduras Progreso

  • 5th in Honduran Primera Division

Honduras Progreso Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Oct
2 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 15 Oct
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Mon, 12 Oct
5 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 8 Oct
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Mar
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 5 Mar
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 1 Mar
4 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Feb
0 - 4FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 16 Feb
2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 13 Feb
5 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 9 Feb
5 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jan
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 26 Jan
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 21 Nov
1 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 3 Nov
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 17 Oct
4 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
3 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 15 Sep
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Fri, 13 Sep
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 14 Aug
4 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 4FTHonduran Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 10 May
3 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 5 May
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 17 Apr
6 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 11 Apr
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Fri, 8 Mar
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 14 Feb
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 10 Feb
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 4FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 13 Jan
4 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 14 Oct
2 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 6FTHonduran Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 12 Sep
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 4FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 16 Aug
3 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Honduras Progreso wins on Away GoalsFTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 19 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 12 Apr
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 8 Apr
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
3 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 25 Mar
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Mon, 19 Feb
2 - 5FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 14 Feb
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Mon, 12 Feb
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 8 Feb
6 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Mon, 5 Feb
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 1 Feb
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 25 Jan
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 21 Jan
4 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division