AS Monaco

  • 3rd in French Ligue 1

AS Monaco Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 13 May
1 - 5
FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 9 May
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 May
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 21 Apr
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 18 Apr
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 6 Apr
0 - 0AS Monaco wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 3 Apr
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 19 Mar
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 8 Mar
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Wed, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Feb
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 7 Feb
3 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 23 Jan
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 15 Jan
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Jan
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 6 Jan
2 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Dec
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 16 Dec
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 20 Nov
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Nov
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Nov
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 23 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 14 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Feb
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 20 Jan
1 - 3
FTFrench Coupe de France
Wed, 15 Jan
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Jan
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 17 Dec
0 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 4 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, 25 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Oct
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Oct
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 24 Sep
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Sep
3 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 17 Aug
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 9 Aug
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Fri, 19 Jul
0 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sat, 13 Jul
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 May
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 May
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 1 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 15 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1