Parma

  • 12th in Italian Serie B

Parma Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Jan
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 5 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 1 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 7 Nov
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 1 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 22 Sep
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 4FTItalian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 20 Aug
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 3FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 2FTClub Friendly