RB Leipzig

  • 11th in German Bundesliga

RB Leipzig Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 3 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 24 Nov
0 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Nov
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Nov
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 3 Nov
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 26 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 23 Oct
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 19 Oct
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 16 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Sep
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 15 Sep
6 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 20 Aug
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Aug
0 - 4FTGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly