Atalanta

  • 8th in Italian Serie A

Atalanta Results

December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 25 Nov
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 21 Nov
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 3 Nov
0 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Oct
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 21 Oct
0 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 17 Oct
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 4 Oct
5 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
1 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 26 Sep
2 - 4FTItalian Serie A
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Aug
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 1 Aug
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 24 Jul
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 21 Jul
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 18 Jul
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 14 Jul
6 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 11 Jul
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 8 Jul
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Jul
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 2 Jul
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 24 Jun
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Jun
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 Mar
3 - 42nd Leg · Atalanta wins 8-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 1 Mar
2 - 7FTItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 19 Feb
4 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 2 Feb
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
0 - 7FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 15 Jan
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 6 Jan
5 - 0FTItalian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
5 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 11 Dec
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 26 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Nov
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 27 Oct
7 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 22 Oct
5 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 19 Oct
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 1 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 18 Sep
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 2 Aug
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 May
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 15 May
0 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 11 May
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 May
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 25 Apr
2 - 12nd Leg · Atalanta wins 5-4 on aggregateFTItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 15 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Apr
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
3 - 31st LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 4 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
3 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 27 Jan
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 5FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 14 Jan
0 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 6FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 17 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 3 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Nov
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 5FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A