Botafogo SP

  • 1st in Brazilian Serie C

Botafogo SP Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 19 Apr
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 15 Apr
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 11 Apr
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 8 Mar
5 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 19 Jan
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 16 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 12 Jan
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 10 Jan
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, 4 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 20 Dec
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 16 Dec
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 13 Dec
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 6 Dec
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, 23 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 20 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 11 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 6 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 20 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 16 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, 12 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 12 Sep
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 5 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 22 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 18 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 15 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 11 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 8 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 24 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 13 Mar
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Feb
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 3 Feb
0 - 6FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 24 Jan
4 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 23 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 16 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 14 Nov
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 8 Nov
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 5 Nov
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 1 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 17 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 15 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 11 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 8 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 5 Oct
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 24 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 17 Sep
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 13 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 7 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 27 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 17 Aug
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 3 Aug
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 24 Jul
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 20 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 13 Jul
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 11 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 8 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 1 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 18 May
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 9 May
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 1 May
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 21 Mar
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 8 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 4 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista