Rayo Vallecano

  • 12th in Spanish LaLiga

Rayo Vallecano Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 20 May
2 - 4FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 15 May
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 12 May
1 - 5FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 8 May
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 1 May
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 16 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 11 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 3 Apr
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 13 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 6 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 3 Mar
1 - 12nd Leg · Real Betis wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 12 Feb
0 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 9 Feb
1 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 5 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 15 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 9 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 5 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 2 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 15 Dec
1 - 3FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 5 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 2 Dec
1 - 1Rayo Vallecano wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Copa del Rey
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 22 Nov
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 6 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 1 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 24 Oct
3 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 21 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 18 Sep
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
4 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 15 Aug
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga