Tusker

  • 2nd in Kenyan Premier League

Tusker Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 23 Jan
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 23 Jan
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 31 Jan
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Feb
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Thu, 18 Feb
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Tue, 23 Feb
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 27 Feb
v
10:30 AMKenyan Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Mar
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 13 Mar
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 13 Mar
v
1:15 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 20 Mar
v
10:30 AMKenyan Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Apr
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 10 Apr
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 24 Apr
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 9 May
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Fri, 14 May
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 23 May
v
2:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Fri, 28 May
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Jun
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Mon, 7 Jun
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 13 Jun
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 19 Jun
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 26 Jun
v
1:15 PMKenyan Premier League
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Jul
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 11 Jul
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 17 Jul
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 24 Jul
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League