Gor Mahia

  • 3rd in Kenyan Premier League

Gor Mahia Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 25 Jan
v12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Wed, 29 Jan
v12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v1:15 PMKenyan Premier League
Wed, 12 Feb
v12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 23 Feb
v1:15 PMKenyan Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 8 Mar
v1:15 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 15 Mar
v12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Thu, 19 Mar
v12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 22 Mar
v12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 12 Apr
v1:15 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 19 Apr
v12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 26 Apr
v1:15 PMKenyan Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 10 May
v1:15 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 17 May
v1:15 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 24 May
v12:00 PMKenyan Premier League