Comunicaciones

  • 2nd in Guatemalan Liga Nacional

Comunicaciones Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 23 Jan
v12:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 29 Jan
v11:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Feb
v6:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 5 Feb
v11:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 9 Feb
v5:15 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 12 Feb
v11:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Fri, 18 Feb
v1st Leg12:00 AMCONCACAF Champions League
Sat, 19 Feb
v9:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Thu, 24 Feb
v2nd Leg1:15 AMCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 27 Feb
v11:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Mar
v2:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 6 Mar
v2:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 19 Mar
vTBDGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 26 Mar
vTBDGuatemalan Liga Nacional
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 20 Apr
vTBDGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 24 Apr
vTBDGuatemalan Liga Nacional
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 4 May
vTBDGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 8 May
v6:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional