Mamelodi Sundowns

  • 2nd in South African Premiership

Mamelodi Sundowns Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 29 Feb
v1st Leg4:00 PMCAF Champions League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v2nd Leg1:00 PMCAF Champions League
Wed, 11 Mar
v5:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 14 Mar
vTBDSouth African Nedbank Cup
Tue, 17 Mar
v5:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 21 Mar
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v7:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, 8 Apr
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 11 Apr
v5:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, 15 Apr
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 25 Apr
v5:00 PMSouth African Premiership
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 6 May
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 9 May
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership