FC Porto

  • 2nd in Portuguese Liga

FC Porto Fixtures

February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
v7:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Thu, 4 Feb
v7:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 7 Feb
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 14 Feb
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, 17 Feb
v1st Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 21 Feb
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 28 Feb
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Mar
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Tue, 9 Mar
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 14 Mar
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 21 Mar
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Apr
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 11 Apr
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 18 Apr
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, 21 Apr
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 25 Apr
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 9 May
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, 12 May
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 16 May
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, 19 May
v4:00 PMPortuguese Liga